MATTING AB

Växel
Tel: +46 322 67 08 00
E-post: info@matting.se

Camilla Elvljung
CEO
Tel: +46 702 14 83 89
E-post: camilla.elvljung@matting.se

Maria Andersson
CFO |CIO
Tel: +46 706 35 93 62
E-post: maria.andersson@matting.se

Maria Lindh
Accounting manager | HR manager
Tel: +46 733 85 62 74
E-post: maria.lindh@matting.se

Nathalie Benon
Accounting assistant | HR Assistant
Tel: +46 733 85 62 86
E-post: nathalie.benon@matting.se

Henrik Botha
Business Area Manager, Matting Interior
Tel: +46 70 648 17 96
E-post: henrik.botha@matting.se

Ulrik Bergvall
Business Area Manager, Matting Solutions
Tel: +46 706 20 26 02
E-post: ulrik.bergvall@matting.se

Theo Ravn Beltoft
Country Manager Denmark
Tel: +45 39 30 08 02
Mobil +45 51 14 02 64
E-post: theo.beltoft@matting.dk

Lars Gäfvert
Purchaser
Tel: +46 733 85 72 66
E-post: lars.gafvert@matting.se

Kristian Persson
Warehouse- & Facility coordinator, Purchaser
Tel: +46 705 74 70 79
E-post: kristian.persson@matting.se

Helena Forsberg
Environmental- & Sustainability coordinator
Tel: +46 703 23 03 97
E-mail: helena.forsberg@matting.se

Malin Helltén
Brand & Concept Development Manager,
Matting Interior
Tel: +46 707 67 93 18
E-post: malin.hellten@matting.se

MATTING INTERIOR

Sverige

Växel
Tel: +46 322 67 08 00
E-post: info@matting.se

Henrik Botha
Business Area Manager
Tel: +46 70 648 17 96
E-post: henrik.botha@matting.se

Ulrica Brandt
Account Sales Manager
Tel: +46 706 15 98 88
E-post: ulrica.brandt@matting.se

Mikael Appelgren
Account Sales Manager
Tel: +46 706 52 01 09
E-post: mikael.appelgren@matting.se

Ellen Lindar
Account Sales Manager
Tel: +46 704 97 41 99
E-post: ellen.lindar@matting.se

Heidi Sjöberg
Customer Success Matting Interior
Tel: +46 322 67 08 25
Mobil: +46 706 99 01 56
E-post: heidi.sjoberg@matting.se

Danmark

Theo Ravn Beltoft
Country Manager Denmark
Tel: +45 39 30 08 02
Mobil: +45 51 14 02 64
E-post: theo.beltoft@matting.dk

Lotte Jensen
Key Account Manager
Tel: +45 51 18 00 53
E-post: lotte.jensen@matting.dk

Jeanette Schjern Hedemose
Customer Succes Denmark
Tel: +45 39 30 08 02
E-post: jeanette.hedemose@matting.dk

FINLAND

Henrik Botha
Business Area Manager Finland
Puh: +358 400 422 633
Sähköposti: henrik.botha@matting.se

MATTING SOLUTIONS

Ulrik Bergvall
Business Area Manager
Tel: +46 706 20 26 02
E-post: ulrik.bergvall@matting.se

Fredrik Brandt
Account Sales Manager
Tel: +46 706 30 47 49
E-post: fredrik.brandt@matting.se

Gunilla Andersson
Account Sales Manager
Tel: +46 322 67 08 21 Mobil: +46 733 85 62 84
E-post: gunilla.andersson@matting.se

 

Jörgen Svensson
Key Account Manager Business Supplies
Tel: +46 739 20 61 18
E-post: jorgen.svensson@matting.se

Ellinore Albertsson
Project coordinator
Tel: +46 322 67 08 23 Mobil: +46 706 24 72 47
E-post: ellinore.albertsson@matting.se
 

Andrea Fredriksson
Customer Success Business Supplies
Tel: +46 322 67 08 04 Mobil: +46 733 85 62 83
E-post: andrea.fredriksson@matting.se