MATTING AB

Växel
Puh.: +46 322 67 08 00
E-posti: info@matting.se

Camilla Elvljung
CEO
Puh.: +46 702 14 83 89
E-posti: camilla.elvljung@matting.se

Maria Andersson
CFO |CIO
Puh.: +46 706 35 93 62
E-posti: maria.andersson@matting.se

Maria Lindh
Accounting manager | HR manager
Puh.: +46 733 85 62 74
E-posti: maria.lindh@matting.se

Nathalie Benon
Accounting assistant | HR Assistant
Puh.: +46 733 85 62 86
E-posti: nathalie.benon@matting.se

Henrik Botha
Business Area Manager, Matting Interior
Puh.: +46 70 648 17 96
E-posti: henrik.botha@matting.se

Ulrik Bergvall
Business Area Manager, Matting Solutions
Puh.: +46 706 20 26 02
E-posti: ulrik.bergvall@matting.se

Theo Ravn Beltoft
Country Manager Denmark
Puh.: +45 39 30 08 02
Mobile: +45 51 14 02 64
E-posti: theo.beltoft@matting.dk

Lars Gäfvert
Purchaser
Puh.: +46 733 85 72 66
E-posti: lars.gafvert@matting.se

Kristian Persson
Warehouse- & Facility coordinator, Purchaser
Puh.: +46 705 74 70 79
E-posti: kristian.persson@matting.se

Helena Forsberg
Environmental- & Sustainability coordinator
Puh.: +46 703 23 03 97
E-posti: helena.forsberg@matting.se

Malin Helltén
Brand & Concept Development Manager,
Matting Interior
Puh.: +46 707 67 93 18
E-posti: malin.hellten@matting.se

MATTING INTERIOR

Sverige

Växel
Puh.: +46 322 67 08 00
E-posti: info@matting.se

Henrik Botha
Business Area Manager
Puh.: +46 70 648 17 96
E-posti: henrik.botha@matting.se

Ulrica Brandt
Account Sales Manager
Puh.: +46 706 15 98 88
E-posti: ulrica.brandt@matting.se

Mikael Appelgren
Account Sales Manager
Puh.: +46 706 52 01 09
E-posti: mikael.appelgren@matting.se

Ellen Lindar
Account Sales Manager
Puh.: +46 704 97 41 99
E-posti: ellen.lindar@matting.se

Heidi Sjöberg
Customer Success Matting Interior
Puh.: +46 322 67 08 25  Mobile: +46 706 99 01 56
E-posti: heidi.sjoberg@matting.se

Danmark

Theo Ravn Beltoft
Country Manager Denmark
Puh.: +45 39 30 08 02
Mobile: +45 51 14 02 64
E-posti: theo.beltoft@matting.dk

Lotte Jensen
Key Account Manager
Puh.: +45 51 18 00 53
E-posti: lotte.jensen@matting.dk

Jeanette Schjern Hedemose
Customer Succes Denmark
Puh.: +45 39 30 08 02
E-posti: jeanette.hedemose@matting.dk

FINLAND

Henrik Botha
Business Area Manager Finland
Puh: +358 400 422 633
E-posti: henrik.botha@matting.se

MATTING SOLUTIONS

Ulrik Bergvall
Business Area Manager
Puh.: +46 706 20 26 02
E-posti: ulrik.bergvall@matting.se

Fredrik Brandt
Account Sales Manager
Puh.: +46 706 30 47 49
E-posti: fredrik.brandt@matting.se

Gunilla Andersson
Account Sales Manager
Tel: +46 322 67 08 21 Mobile: +46 733 85 62 84
E-posti: gunilla.andersson@matting.se

Jörgen Svensson
Key Account Manager Business Supplies
Puh.: +46 739 20 61 18
E-posti: jorgen.svensson@matting.se

Ellinore Albertsson
Project coordinator
Puh.: +46 322 67 08 23 Mobile: +46 706 24 72 47
E-posti: ellinore.albertsson@matting.se

Andrea Fredriksson
Customer Success Business Supplies
Puh.: +46 322 67 08 04  Mobile: +46 733 85 62 83
E-posti: andrea.fredriksson@matting.se